التنبؤ الآلي بالمبيعات، وبرنامج تخطيط الطلب

هل تحاول تخمين مقدار المخزون وعدد الموظفين الذي تحتاج إليهم يوميًا، مما قد يكلفك آلاف الدولارات سنويًا. يمكنك الاستفادة من برنامج Zip Forecast في توقع هوامش الربح من خلال أدوات التنبؤ الآلي بالمبيعات، وتخطيط الطلب.

zip forecast app icon 36 Zip Forecast
الندوات عبر الإنترنت التسجيل
دعم متعدد اللغات
  • flag round us العربية
  • flag round fr الفرنسية
  • flag round es الإسبانية
  • flag round cn الصينية
  • flag round it الإيطالية
  • flag round de الألمانية

انضم إلى 1000 من عملاء Zip Forecast السعداء

ابدأ في التنبؤ بحجم الطلب على منتجاتك لتحديد جدول الدوام وطلبات شراء المخزون بدقة كبيرة.

smb business management jon evard
smb business management logo freshgriller
"قبل استخدام Zip Forecast ، ربما كنت أتمكن من توقع عدد العاملين في كل دوام من أسبوع لآخر. الآن، ليس علي التخمين. انخفضت تكلفة العمالة، وازدادت كفاءة الموظفين بفضل التنبؤات الدقيقة التي حصلت عليها."

— John Evard

Fresh Griller
Fullerton, CA
smb business management david markwell
smb business management logo famousdaves
"منذ بدأنا استخدام Zip Forecast ، تمكنا من توفير 2% من نفقات العمالة. هو برنامج رائع لأنه يسمح لنا بتوقع جداول الموظفين وتخطيط المخزون. الآن، يمكننا الاستعداد بشكل أفضل لما هو قادم."

— David Markwell

Famous Dave's'
Costa Mesa, CA
smb business management tony yeller
smb business management logo mooyah
"من خلال Zip Forecast ، حصلنا على الأدوات اللازمة لإنشاء صورة أفضل من جداول الدوام. أصبح المديرون أكثر ثقة وتسبب ذلك في تقليل الوقت اللازم لإنشاء جداول الدوام. البرنامج هو أداة رائعة للتنبؤات في مجال الأعمال التجارية."

— Tony Yeller

Mooyah
Dallas, TX

ألعاب التخمين هي شيء من الماضي. جربها مجانا

التنبؤ الآلي بالمبيعات، وبرنامج تخطيط الطلب

تنبؤ جدول الدوام المستقبلي للعمالة ومستويات المخزون بدقة وبسهولة.

create business forecasts

احصل على التوقعات التجارية من اليوم الأول

ادمج البرنامج بنقطة البيع الخاصة بك

ربما يستغرق دمج البرنامج بعض الوقت، ولكن الأمر أصبح أسهل بكثير باستخدام Zip Forecast. أداة دمج نقطة البيع الخاصة بنا تسهل عليك العملية لتتمكن من الانتهاء منها في غضون 10 دقائق فقط. بينما تقوم بضبط الإعدادات، سوف تتمكن من تحقيق تنبؤ حجم المبيعات والصفقات التجارية المتوقعة للأسبوع التالي.

تنبؤ بالمبيعات والصفقات التجارية

احصل على تنبؤات المبيعات والصفقات التجارية بنقرة واحدة فقط. يمكنك الإطلاع على التنبؤات الآلية السابقة قبل 15 دقيقة مما يضمن لك دقة لا حدود لها. عند استخدام Zip Schedules، سوف يجعلك البرنامج قاردًا على التنبؤ بجميع الاحتمالات مما يساعدك في تقليل حجم العاملين في كل دوام وزيادة الربحية. وكذلك، عند استخدام Zip Inventory، سوف تعرف دومًا الوقت المناسب لزيادة حجم المخزون من سلعة ما.

tailor forecast settings

إعدادات التنبؤ المخصصة لكل موقع

ضبط التنبؤات حسب أحوال الطقس والمناسبات

توقع زيادة حجم الطلب نظرًا لمناسبة معينة، أو ربما انخفاض حجم المبيعات نظرًا لسوء الأحوال الجوية؟ برنامج Zip Forecast يجعل من السهل توقع حجم المبيعات في ظل الأحوال الجوية والمناسبات القادمة. بمقدورك تغيير حجم المبيعات والمعاملات حسب اليوم، وكل 15 دقيقة.

تخصيص مصفوفات التنبؤ بحجم العمالة لتلبية احتياجات متجرك

كيف يمكنك تحديد عدد الموظفين في دوام بعينه، أو في يوم بعينه، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أن عدد الموظفين قد يختلف من موقع عمل إلى آخر. لهذا السبب، يمكنك بسهولة تخصيص مصفوفات التنبؤ بحجم العمالة في كل موقع على حده. يمكنك إجراء بعض التغييرات البسيطة على عدد العاملين أو الوظائف المطلوبة في كل موقع عمل بكل سهولة.

lower labor costs

تحسين هوامش الربحية من خلال خفض تكاليف العمالة

اعرف ما هي النفقات المخصصة لمرتبات العاملين

هل تحصل على رؤية واضحة لتكلفة مرتبات العاملين عندما تقوم بإنشاء جداول الدوام؟ باستخدام Zip Forecast، يمكنك التنبؤ بحجم النفقات المخصصة لمرتبات العاملين بتخصيص نسبة العاملين إلى حجم المبيعات واستخدامها كدليل عند إنشاء جداول الدوام.

تحسين جداول الدوام

هل ترغب في معرفة عدد الموظفين المطلوب في دوام بعينه؟ ما هو عدد الصرافين، والمشرفين، أو غير ذلك من الوظائف؟ باستخدام Zip Forecast ، يمكنك التنبؤ بحجم العاملين والتخصصات المطلوبة في كل 15 أو 30 أو 60 دقيقة. يمكنك كذلك التخلص من العمالة الزائدة عن الحاجة ومعرفة كم عدد العاملين في كل تخصص الذين تحتاج إليهم على مدار اليوم.

ألعاب التخمين هي شيء من الماضي. جربها مجانا

ملحقات برنامج جدولة دوام الموظفين

كل شيء يصبح أفضل بالتكامل

ألعاب التخمين هي شيء من الماضي. جربها مجانا

أسعار Zip Forecast

سوف تتمكن من تحقيق استثمار أفضل لحجم الطلب مقابل بضعة دولارات شهريًا.

عادي

$19 شهريًا للموقع

الخصائص
  •   التنبؤ بحجم المبيعات والصفقات
  •   التوافق مع أنظمة نقاط البيع
  •   تقارير التنبؤات الأسبوعية
  •   التصور المرئي للبيانات حول نقاط البيع
  •   تقارير التنبؤات التجارية
  •   مصفوفة العاملين
  •   التنبؤ حسب الفترات الزمنية
  •   الدعم متعدد المواقع
الدعم الفني
  •   الدعم الفني مجانًا

David Markwell

Famous Dave's
Costa Mesa, CA
smb business management logo famousdaves

"ثقة عملائنا هي المحرك الرئيسي لنجاحنا. فالعميل يرغب دومًا في الحصول على طعام جيد المذاق، ولا يتسبب في إصابته بالأمراض. يجعلنا Zip HACCP على توافق دائم بلوائح نظام تحليل المخاطر و نقاط التحكم الحرجة HACCP ولوائح هيئة الدواء والغذاء الأمريكية من خلال الحلول المتكاملة للتحكم في درجة الحرارة، ومراقبة جودة الغذاء، وإعداد التقارير حول المهام. نستخدم كذلك حزمة Zip Inventory لتوفير الوقت أثناء أعمال الجرد، وكذلك توفر لنا قدرة أكبر على التنبؤ بمتطلبات المشتريات. تطبيقات Hubworks لإدارة الأعمال تعتبر الحل المثالي لمطاعم الشركة."

John Evard

Fresh Griller
Fullerton, CA
smb business management logo freshgriller

"يحتاج المديرون إلى المساعدة لتنظيم جداول دوام الموظفين. عادةً نستخدم برنامج Excel ونقوم بإرسال الجدول إلى الموظفين. ولكن، عندما استخدمنا برنامج Zip Schedules، أدركنا أننا أضعنا الكثير من الوقت في إعداد جداول الدوام وغير ذلك من متطلبات الموظفين. ولكن الآن، نقوم بإعداد جداول الدوام التي تتسم بالمرونة في وقت أقل، وبدقة أكبر. تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول المجانية كانت سببًا في شعور الموظفين لدينا بالراحة، وبالانتماء إلى الشركة. كان ذلك البرنامج سببًا في شعور العملاء بالرضا عن الخدمات التي نقدمها لهم."

انتظر، هناك المزيد...

Anand Gala

Gala Corporation
Costa Mesa, CA
smb business management logo galacorporation

"تطبيقات إدارة الأعمال المقدمة من شركة Hubworks ساعدت عملائنا في توفير الوقت والمال. أصبح المديرون والمشرفون لدينا أكثر سعادة لأن المهام التي كانت تستغرق عادة بضعة ساعات كل أسبوع أصبحت بسيطة لأنه يمكنهم القيام بها من تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول المجانية. أصبحت هوامش الربح هي الأفضل بتاريخ الشركة بتقليل نفقات الغذاء بنسبة 2% وتقليل نفقات العمالة بنسبة 5%. الحلول التجارية المقدمة من Hubworks تستحق التجربة بالنسبة للمطاعم، وسلاسل المتاجر، أو الشركات الصغيرة، فهي مفيدة بالفعل."

Tony Yeller

Mooyah
Dallas, TX
smb business management logo mooyah

"هل يمكن التنبؤ بالمخزون؟ كان هذا السؤال الذي لم تكن له إجابة في مطعمنا، حتى عثرنا على نظام إدارة المخزون Zip Inventory. الآن نعرف مستويات المخزون في الوقت الحقيقي، ومقدار السلع التي ينبغي علينا شرائها. كان الانتقال من صفحات برنامج Excel والجرد الورقي المتعب إلى الحلول التكنولوجية مقلقًا بالنسبة إلينا إلى أن أدركنا أن ذلك من شأنه أن يرشد النفقات، كما نستخدم تطبيق Zip Ordering لإدارة المشتريات من السلع. ليس هناك ما هو أسهل من ذلك! كل ما عليك القيام به هو تنزيل التطبيق، واستيراد فهرس المشتريات وإتمام طلب الشراء."

ألعاب التخمين هي شيء من الماضي. جربها مجانا

حضور ندوة عبر الإنترنت

الندوات التي ننظمها عبر الإنترنت هي طريقة رائعة لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات.

تسجيل الاشتراك

facebook event connect Zipforecast | Hubworks

Zip Forecast

Automated Sales Forecasting and Demand Planning

Trying to guess how much inventory and employees you need from day to day cost’s tens of thousands of dollars a year. Let Zip Forecast improve your profit margins with automated sales forecasting and demand planning tools.

zip forecast app icon 36 Zip Forecast
Webinar Register
Multi - language
  • flag round us English
  • flag round fr French
  • flag round es Spanish
  • flag round cn Chinese
  • flag round it Italian
  • flag round de German

Join 1000's of Happy Zip Forecast Customers

Start forecasting your business demand for more accurate scheduling and inventory ordering.

smb business management jon evard
"Before Zip Forecast I would use my best judgment to schedule staff from week to week. Now I never have to guess. Our labor costs are down, and employee efficiency is up thanks to the accurate staff forecasts."

— John Evard

Fresh Griller
Fullerton, CA
smb business management david markwell
"Since we got Zip Forecast, we've already saved 2% on labor. It's a great solution that's taken the guesswork out of employee scheduling and inventory planning. Now we are better prepared for what's to come."

— David Markwell

Famous Dave's'
Costa Mesa, CA
smb business management tony yeller
"Zip Forecast equips my team with tools to create the best employee schedules. My managers are more confident and spending less time. It's a great business forecasting system for any business."

— Tony Yeller

Mooyah
Dallas, TX

Guessing games are a thing of the past. Try it free.

Automated Sales Forecast and Demand Planning

Forecast future labor schedules and inventory levels with accuracy and ease.

create business forecasts

Create business forecasts on your first day

Integrate with your point of sale

Integrations can be a pain but, we've made it super simple with Zip Forecast. Our POS integration tool walks you through the process in less than 10 minutes. When you are setup, you'll be able to generate your first sales and transactions forecast for the following week.

Forecast sales and transactions

Generate sales and transaction forecasts with a single click. Detailed forecasts allow you to drill down to 15-minute intervals ensuring pinpoint accuracy. When used with Zip Schedules, these forecasts make business more predictable helping you reduce over and under labor scheduling. And, when used with Zip Inventory you'll always know when it's time to restock.

tailor forecast settings

Tailor forecast settings for each site

Adjust forecasts for weather and events

Anticipating increased demand because of a big event or maybe fewer sales because of bad weather? Zip Forecast makes it easy to adjust forecasts for upcoming weather and events. Sales and transactions can be edited at the day level and on 15-minute intervals.

Customize staff forecast matrices for your unique store needs

How you determine the number of staff to schedule on any given day may vary from site to site. That’s why we’ve made it easy to assign customized forecast matrices for each site. Make minor changes such as the number of staff or positions needed at different sales ranges and assign it to any site.

lower labor costs

Improve profit margins by lowering labor costs

Know how much your labor is costing

Are you getting a clear picture of how much your labor will cost when you create schedules? When you use Zip Forecast with Zip Schedules, you can get labor costs under control by setting up your preferred labor percentage of sales to use as a guide during schedule creation.

Optimize your work schedules

Need to know how many employees to schedule during any specific time slots? What about how many Cashiers, Supervisors, or any other position? With Zip Forecast you can generate daily staff forecasts on 15, 30 or 60-minute intervals. You can also eliminate over and under scheduling by forecasting how many staff members you need at each position throughout the day.

Guessing games are a thing of the past. Try it free.

Business Demand Forecasting Software Integrations

Everything works better, when everything works together

Guessing games are a thing of the past. Try it free.

Zip Forecast Pricing

For a few dollars a month you'll be prepared to capitalize on business demand.

Standard

$19 per location monthly

Features
  •   Sales and Transactional Forecasting
  •   POS Compatibility
  •   Weekly Forecast Reports
  •   POS Data Visualization
  •   Business Forecast Reports
  •   Labor Matrix
  •   Staffing Position Guide
  •   Interval Based Forecasting
  •   Multi-location Support
Support
  •   Free support included

David Markwell

Famous Dave's
Costa Mesa, CA
smb business management logo famousdaves

"Our customer's trust is what keeps us in business. They expect fresh tasting food with no threat of ill-born diseases. Zip HACCP keeps us compliant with HACCP and FDA regulations through its integrated temperature solutions, food safety assurance, and end-to-end task reporting. We also use Zip Inventory to save time on inventory counts and have much-needed predictability to our ordering process. The Hubworks business management apps are perfect for our restaurants."

John Evard

Fresh Griller
Fullerton, CA
smb business management logo freshgriller

"Our managers needed help with employee scheduling. We were using Excel and emailing the schedule out to our staff. But, when we tried Zip Schedules we realized how many hours we had been wasting with the timely task of handling shift changes and other employee requests. Now we schedule employees faster, with more accuracy and more flexibility. The free mobile apps have made our whole team feel more appreciated and more engaged. Our customers are more satisfied than ever before."

But wait, there's more...

pos business intelligence software jon evard

John Evard

Fresh Griller
pos business intelligence software freshgriller

"Before Zip Forecast I would use my best judgment to schedule staff from week to week. Now I never have to guess. Our labor costs are down, and employee efficiency is up thanks to the accurate staff forecasts."

pos business intelligence software dave markel

Calvin Wessley

Famous Dave's
pos business intelligence software famousdaves

"Since we got Zip Forecast, we've already saved 2% on labor. It's a great solution that's taken the guesswork out of employee scheduling and inventory planning. Now we are better prepared for what's to come."

pos business intelligence software anand gala

Anand Gala

Gala Corp
pos business intelligence software galacorp

"Zip Forecast helps our managers identify the areas we need improve to increase sales and reduce costs. The mobile app puts these reports at their fingertips."

pos business intelligence software tony yeller

Tony Yeller

Mooyah
pos business intelligence software mooyah

"All the data I need to run my business effectively is in the palm of my hand with Zip POS Dashboard. It's business intelligence when and where we need it."

Guessing games are a thing of the past. Try it free.